Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Yusuf Prayogo (suatu.fakta.official@gmail.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@suatufakta.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@suatufakta.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@suatufakta.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@suatufakta.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@suatufakta.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@suatufakta.com)